أسباب ونصائح لعلاج دنت في الرأس – دنت في الجمجمة

487

أسباب ونصائح لعلاج دنت في الرأس

Dent in head is quite annoying and it isn’t normal for anyone. حجم دنت الجمجمة يختلف من حجم رأس الإصبع لعراقيل. الآن, بل هو شكل نادر من الأمراض المرتبطة عظام النهايات عميق. كونها أبسط, هذا المرض نادر الحدوث ولكن إذا حدث ذلك عظامك سوف تتحول إلى أنسجة الأوعية الدموية مما يجعل الجمجمة سايبورغ مضطرب. كما يتحول العظام إلى الأنسجة الوعائية, يبدأ الفضاء الحصول على ليونة وبالتالي يتغير شكل.

أسباب وعلاج لدنت في الجمجمة:

وجود عراقيل في الجمجمة هي بالتأكيد ليست عادية. ومع ذلك, نضع في اعتبارنا أن هذا أمر نادر الحدوث. وغالبا ما يرمز إليها باسم "مرض اختفاء العظام" أو "أمراض العظام التلاشي". كما يختفي العظام, انها تحل محلها تدريجيا مع الأوعية اللمفاوية. ولذلك فإن المنطقة, حيث العظام تستخدم ليكون يبدأ لتصبح لينة والمسخ.

مرض غرهم في:

مرض غرهم في (GSD) لا يؤثر فقط على الرأس. ومن candisturb الحوض,ترقوة,العمود الفقري, ribs and also can cause دنت في الجبهة. أحيانا الفك يمكن أيضا أن تتأثر. فإن شدة هذا المرض تختلف من شخص إلى آخر. ولسوء الحظ, السبب الدقيق غير معروف. الشيء يستحق أن هذا هو مرض نادر نسبيا, لذلك هناك احتمالات صغيرة بأن هذا هو ما يسبب المسافة البادئة.

طرق لعلاج:

  • العلاج الإشعاعي.
  • الأدوية المضادة للبانية للعظم.
  • إعادة بناء الجراحية.
  • ألفا 2-ب مضاد للفيروسات.

لذلك فان هذه هي العلاجات الأربعة التي يمكنك اختيار لعلاج بك دنت في الجمجمة. إعادة البناء الجراحية ليست مناسبة بقدر يمكن أن يكون هناك بعض التعقيدات في وقت لاحق.

 

فيتامين (أ) سمية:

على المدى الرسمي لفيتامين (أ) سمية هو "فرط الفيتامين A". ويمكن أن يسبب تورم في العظام, مما يؤدي إلى ألم. كما يمكن أن يسبب عظام الجمجمة لتليين, أبرز لدنت. كما يشير اسمها, فيتامين (أ) سمية يستشف عند استيعاب الكثير من فيتامين (أ). هنا هو الرسم البياني كمرجع لمقدار فيتامين (أ) الطفل يجب أن يكون الحصول على أساس يومي:

  • 0-6 الشهور: 400 ميكروغرام
  • 7-12 الشهور: 500 ميكروغرام
  • 1-3 سنوات: 300 ميكروغرام
  • 4-8 سنوات: 400 ميكروغرام
  • 9-13 سنوات: 600 ميكروغرام
  • 14+ سنوات: 700-900 ميكروغرام

إذا كان طفلك لا نائل كمية دقيقة من فيتامين (أ), ثم وهذا يمكن أن يسبب العظام في أن تصبح طرية, أبرز لدنت. بالاضافة الى التسبب في المسافة البادئة رئيس, وهناك أيضا أعراض أخرى من فيتامين (أ) السمية:

  • نعاس
  • وجع بطن
  • قيء
  • غثيان
  • زيادة الضغط على الدماغ

دنت في الرأس

نصائح لعلاج:

  • وقف واخذ مكملات فيتامين (أ).
  • فحص الدم للتحقق من كمية فيتامين (أ).
  • تشخيص في عيادة الطبيب.

يمكن أن فيتامين (أ) سمية يؤدي إلى سبب خطير لأنه يؤثر في الغالب في الكبد أو الكلى. سيتبين من شدة الضرر أولا قبل تشخيص أو بدء العلاج.

المسافة البادئة في أعلى الرأس:

حزوز رئيس شائعة بين عدد كبير من الناس. كما انها مرض وراثي لبعض الناس كما يذكرون زيارتها ابائهم أيضا. ويمكن أن يحدث أيضا بسبب التوترات, ارتداء النظارات, إلخ. وسوف تجعلك تشعر وكأنك رأسك هو الخروج من الجسم ولكن الأمر ليس بهذه الخطورة بعد يجب أن تأخذ المشورة من الطبيب.

أسباب المسافة البادئة في الرأس:

صدمة:

يمكن أن يكون سبب وتأثير في الرأس الصدمة. على سبيل المثال, إذا كنت ضرب من قبل كائن أنها يمكن أن تسبب عظام الجمجمة لقضاء, مما أدى إلى دنت الداخل. في الطائفية الطبي, وذكر هذا على أنه "الاكتئاب الجمجمة كسر". كان الناس أقصى معرفة ما إذا كان لديهم أي مشكلة في الرأس, حتى إذا كان لديك لا, ثم يمكنك مرسوم من ذلك كاحتمال.

التهاب السحايا:

السبب الرئيسي المحتمل ل المسافة البادئة في أعلى الرأس هو التهاب السحايا. هذا هو عندما الكيس أن خطوط يصبح دماغك ملتهبة. وهذا يعني أنه عادة ذات الصلة مع أعراض أخرى مثل ألم, حتى تتمكن من المرجح أن أعرف إذا كنت قد هذا بناء على أسباب أخرى.

العدوى:

فى بعض الظروف, عدوى يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تدمير العظام في الجمجمة. إذا كنت تواجه العدوى, ستحتاج للحصول على المضادات الحيوية لتفادي مزيد من النمو من الأعراض. فقط طبيبك سوف تكون قادرة على ان اقول لكم بالتأكيد إذا كان لديك عدوى الذي يسبب دنت الخاصة بك في الجمجمة سايبورغ أو لحسن الحظ كان أي شيء آخر.

استنتاج:

بعض الأشياء التي قد تتسبب في دنت في الجبهة أو في الجمجمة وتشمل فيتامين (أ) سمية, مرض غرهم في, صدمة, والضغط لفترة طويلة. في بعض الحالات, قد يكون شخص هذا المؤشر لسنوات قبل الامساك بها من أي وقت مضى. إذا لم يكن تسبب لك أي ألم, ولم يكن لديك أي أعراض أخرى, ثم انها ربما لا شيء خطير. استشر طبيبك إذا كنت قلقة.

Causes and Tips to Cure Dent in Head – dent in skull

4780

Causes and Tips to Cure Dent in Head

Dent in head  is quite annoying and it isn’t normal for anyone. Size of skull dent varies from a size of the tip of a finger to a big dent. Now, it is a rare form of disease associated with profound osteolysis. Being simpler, this disease is rare but if it happens then your bones will turn into vascular tissues thus making cyborg skull disordered. As the bone turns into vascular tissues, the space starts getting softer and thus the shape changes.

Causes and cures for Dent in Skull:

Having a dent in skull definitely isn’t normal. However, keep in mind that this is rare. It is often denoted to as the “Disappearing Bone Disease” or “Vanishing Bone Disease”. As the bone vanishes, it’s gradually replaced with lymphatic vessels. So the area, where the bone used to be starts to become soft and deformed.

Gorham’s Disease:

Gorham’s disease (GSD) doesn’t just affect the head. It candisturb the pelvis,collarbone,spine, ribs and also can cause Dent in the Forehead. Sometimes the jaw can also be affected. The severity of this disease will vary from person to person. And unfortunately, the exact cause is unknown. The worthy thing is that this is a comparatively rare disease, so the chances are small that this is what’s causing indentation.

Ways to Cure:

  • Radiation Therapy.
  • Anti-osteoplastic medications.
  • Surgical Reconstructions.
  • Alpha 2-b Interferon.

So these are the four treatments that you can opt for in order to treat your dent in skull. Surgical reconstructions is not that much suitable as there can be some complexities later on.

 

Vitamin A Toxicity:

The official term for vitamin A toxicity is “Hypervitaminosis A”. It can cause in swelling bones, leading to pain. It can also cause skull bones to soften, prominent to a dent. As its name indicates, vitamin A toxicity transpires when you ingest too much vitamin A. Here is the chart as a reference for how much vitamin A Child should be getting on a daily basis:

  • 0-6 Months: 400 mcg
  • 7-12 Months: 500 mcg
  • 1-3 Years: 300 mcg
  • 4-8 Years: 400 mcg
  • 9-13 Years: 600 mcg
  • 14+ Years: 700-900 mcg

If your child isn’t attaining the accurate amount of vitamin A, then this can cause the bones in to become softened, prominent to a dent. Besides causing a head indentation, There are also other symptoms of vitamin A toxicity as:

  • Drowsiness
  • Abdominal Pain
  • Vomiting
  • Nausea
  • Increased Pressure on Brain

dent in head

Tips to Cure:

  • Stop taking Vitamin A supplements.
  • Blood test to check the amount of Vitamin A.
  • Diagnosing at the doctor’s clinic.

Vitamin A toxicity can lead to a serious cause as it mostly affects the liver or kidney. The severity of damage will be seen first before diagnosing or starting your treatment.

Indentation in top of head:

Head indentations are common among numerous people. It’s also a hereditary disease for some people as they state their parents had too. It can also occur due to tensions, wearing glasses, etc. It will make you feel like your head is coming out of your body but it’s not that dangerous yet you should take a doctor’s advice.

Causes of indentation in head:

Trauma:

A dent in head can be caused by trauma. For instance, if you’re struck by an object it can cause the skull’s bones to crack, resulting in an inward dent. In the medical communal, this is mentioned to as a “Depressed Skull Fracture”. Utmost people would know if they have any problem to the head, so if you haven’t, then you can decree this out as a possibility.

Meningitis:

Main possible cause for Indentation in top of head is meningitis. This is when the sac that lines your brain becomes inflamed. Meaning it is typically related with other symptoms like pain, so you would most likely know if you have this based on other reasons.

Infections:

In some circumstances, an infection can lead to the destruction of the bones in the skull. If you are having contagion, you’ll need to get on antibiotics to avert the further growth of the symptoms. Only your doctor will be able to tell you for sure whether you have an infection that’s causing your dent in cyborg skull or luckily it is anything else.

Conclusion:

Some of the things that might cause a Dent in the Forehead or in skull include vitamin A toxicity, Gorham’s disease, trauma, and prolonged pressure. In certain cases, a person might have this indication for years before ever grasping it. If it’s not causing you any pain, and you don’t have any other symptoms, then it’s probably nothing serious. Consult your doctor if you’re worried.