البرتقال الإسهال, الأسباب والعلاج الطبيعي مع العلاجات المنزلية -man مع الاسهال

617

البرتقال الإسهال, الأسباب والعلاج الطبيعي مع العلاجات المنزلية

يمكننا أن نتفق جميعا على أن وجود الإسهال البرتقال غير شائع إلى حد ما في الناس من جميع الأعمار. لون البراز يقول شيئا عن صحة الشخص. في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الإسهال, يأتي البراز في ألوان مختلفة والمثير للدهشة أن نرى شيئا خارجا عن المألوف.

الآن في اليوم, طفل الإسهال شائع جدا. سواء كان طعام المتعلقة الجموع من الأسباب الأخرى, يحدث بشكل متكرر أكثر في الأطفال الصغار من البالغين. وبالنسبة للأطفال من 9 عمره شهر, إسهال الأعراض عادة ما تكون سهلة للتمييز. أفضل طريقة لتحديد الإسهال هو التغاضي عن تكرار مؤخرة السفينة طفلك, ليس فقط يشعر.

ماذا يعني الإسهال البرتقال?

الشخص العادي لا تأخذ من الوقت لإلقاء نظرة على لون البراز. عندما تحصل على هذه أنبوب مع اللون البرتقالي مشرق, لا تحتاج لزيارة الطبيب فورا. هذه الظاهرة هي المعتادة, وأنبوب الخاص بك في نهاية المطاف تتحول إلى المعتاد بعد مرور بعض الوقت. ومع ذلك, ومن الاستبداد إلى معرفة أنه إذا حدث ذلك دون توقف, دون أي شرط أساسي gap.A قد يسبب ذلك والعلاج قد يكون ضروري.

أسباب أورانج إسهال:

النفط البرتقال في أنبوب الخاص بك لا يأتي في كثير من الأحيان ويمكن أن يكون راجعا إلى الكثير من المتعلقات. ومن الضروري أن نعرف الأسباب المحتملة الإسهال البرتقال. بعض منها على النحو التالي:

الأطعمة التي تحتوي على الكثير من المواد الحافظة:

الأطعمة المحفوظة التى تقدم دعما لحالات عالية من مؤخرة السفينة البرتقال بين الكيانات. هذا النوع من الطعام الذي يحتوي على الكثير من المكونات الاصطناعية, وبشكل أكثر تحديدا وجدت على اللون عادة في المشروبات الغازية والعصائر الصناعية و كذلك.

التسنين:

قد يكون ذلك بسبب التسنين يتم التخلص من الأطفال لالتقاط البكتيريا التي يمكن أن تسبب الإسهال البرتقال, طفل صغير قد تكون أعراض تجربة اتفاق مع التسنين, لكنها على الأرجح تختلف تماما. عندما يكون الآباء الإيمان الذي الإسهال طفلهم هو سبب التسنين, أنها قد تكون أقل قلقا مما لو كان السبب هو مجهولين.

مرض الجزر المعدي المريئي (GERD):

بل هو شرط فيها الحمض الموجود في المعدة يرتفع إلى المريء. عندما لا يكون لديك أنبوب سجية فيه, تغير في لون هو unavoidable.If كنت تواجه مؤشرات أخرى مثل حرقة,التهاب الحلق وآلام في الصدر, قد يكون مؤشرا على المعدة مرض ارتجاع المريء.

البرتقال الإسهال

مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي:

مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي, كل من القصر وخطيرة, يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الإسهال البرتقال; آلام في المعدة هي واحدة من أعراض انشق مع الاسهال. الصفراء هو السائل الحمضي ملتوية من الكبد للمساعدة في الهضم. إذا البراز ليست كافية الصفراء الرائعة, قد يكون تان أو رمادي فاتح. يمكن أن يحدث هذا عندما يكون لديك حالة مؤقتة من الإسهال أو إذا كان لديك حالة أشد الكبد. في بعض الأحيان قد منعت الأطفال القنوات الصفراوية, الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى تفقد البراز البرتقال.

الشرط الأساسي:

هذه الألوان يختلف في البراز قد يكون بسبب اضطراب الأساسي الذي يجب أن يتم علاجه. هو الحال عادة عندما لا يتوقف على شرط مع ذلك أي حكم taken.During هذه الحالات, وأثنى زيارة إلى طبيب.

الأطعمة البرتقال:

الأطعمة البرتقالية لا تعني ثمار البرتقال والخضروات فقط. صحيح أن العامل المسبب قبل كل شيء من البراز البرتقالي هو الأطعمة مثل الجزر,القرع والمشمش. ملونة اصطناعيا الأطعمة الصفراء, الزعتر الطازج, البطاطا الحلوة والكرنب يمكن أيضا أن تكون أسباب الاسهال من الفم.

العلاجات المنزلية لعلاج أورانج إسهال:

الإسهال هو رمز أن جسمك هو تهيج لتحرير نفسها من شيء السامة في النظام الخاص بك. تجنب الإفراط في الأدوية وتعهد في مكانها محاولة هذه الحلول الطبيعية لتخفيف.

رشفة مرق أو عصير اضح:

وعصير التفاح ومرق واضحة تساعد على استبدال الأملاح والمعادن المفقودة إلى الإسهال. ولكن تجنب الأناناس, أشجار الحمضيات, طماطم, والعصائر الأخرى التي لا يمكن أن نرى من خلال, لأنه لا يمكن الأحماض التي تؤدي إلى تفاقم, الأمعاء المتهيجة بالفعل. بدء مع رشفات صغيرة, والعمل طريقك تصل إلى يحتسي كوب في كل نصف ساعة.

جعل قشر البرتقال الطازج الشاي:

لعلاج الإسهال التي عفا عليها الزمن ومساعدة في الجهاز الهضمي العامة, البرتقال القشور روس الهضم. تحتاج البرتقال العضوية لهذا المشروب; يمكن أن تشمل الجلود البرتقال غير العضوية الصبغات والمبيدات الحشرية. قشر البرتقال ويقطع قشر ممتاز. ضع في وعاء، وتغطي مع الماء المغلي. تغطية وعاء بحزم وحاد حتى يبرد. التواء, تحليته بالعسل, وشرب.

الخطمي الجذر:

الخطمي الجذر مفيد جدا على الأمعاء الغليظة وهو عشب صمغي للغاية. وهو مضاد للالتهابات ويمكن أن يكون حقا تأثير مسهل إذا ما استخدمت في الفائض. ومع ذلك, يفعل عجائب في شفاء الجهاز القولون. بالإضافة إلى جذر الخطمي, تنظر أيضا جذر عرق السوس أو الزيتية لحاء الدردار, جدا.

رشفة بعض الماء والخل:

إذا عدوى بكتيرية هو سبب الإسهال, خل التفاح يمكن أن يساعد في القضاء عليه مع أصولها المضادات الحيوية. ويرى بعض خبراء العلاج التقليدي أن خل التفاح يحتوي على البكتين, والتي يمكن أن تساعد على تهدئة يرتعد الاستعمارية.

الألوة فيرا عصير:

مرة واحدة كنت على ما يرام, نقية الألوة فيرا عصير هو الشيء المثالي للشفاء والجهاز الهضمي ازعاج. يغسل القولون ووظائفها، ومضاد للالتهابات لتهدئة الأنسجة الغاضبة. ويمكن أيضا تخفيف الغثيان والحد من مخاطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب, سرطان الدم وأمراض الكلى.

الشاي المشروب الكراوية:

لتهدئة تقلصات الأمعاء وعدم الراحة الذي يصاحب الإسهال, محاولة يحتسي الشاي كمون. المشروبات من قبل الذين يحملون ملعقة صغيرة من بذور كمون إلى كوب من الماء المغلي, تغطية ذلك والسماح حاد ل 15 الدقائق. سلالة من خلال شبكة كافية قبل التقديم.

الشاي الأسود الخالي من الكافيين:

العفص في الشاي الأسود لديها عمل الدواء القابض على الأغشية المخاطية في الأمعاء. وهذا يساعد الجسم على امتصاص السوائل ويهدئ الالتهابات المعوية. والمشهود بلاك بيري والتوت أوراق الشاي من الاعشاب لاستعدادهم لتخفيف الإسهال. تأكد من الشاي الكرز اختيار مصنوعة من أوراق حقيقية.

Orange Diarrhea, Causes and Natural Treatment with Home Remedies -man with diarrhea

2169

Orange Diarrhea, Causes and Natural Treatment with Home Remedies

We can all agree that having an orange diarrhea is fairly uncommon in people of all ages. The color of the stool says something about a person’s health. In people suffering from diarrhea, the stool comes in different colors and it is surprising to see something out of the ordinary.

Now a day, toddler diarrhea is very common. Whether it is food related to multitudes of other reasons, it happens more frequently in toddlers than in adults. For children of 9 month old, diarrhea symptoms are usually easy to distinguish. The finest way to identify diarrhea is to overlook the frequency of your baby’s poops, not just the feel.

What does orange diarrhea mean?

An average person does not take the time to glance at the color of their stool. When you get this poop with bright orange color, you do not need to visit the doctor immediately. This phenomenon is usual, and your poop will ultimately turn back to usual after some time. However, it is domineering to know that if this happens unceasingly, without any gap.A fundamental condition may cause it and treatment may be is essential.

Causes of Orange Diarrhea:

Orange oil in your poop does not come frequently and may be due to a lot of belongings. It is essential to know the possible causes of orange diarrhea. Some of them are as follows:

Foods with a lot of preservatives:

Preserved foods subsidize to high cases of orange poops among entities. This kind of food that contains a lot of artificial ingredients, more specifically the color is commonly found in sodas and artificial juices as well.

Teething:

It may be because teething children are disposed to pick up bacteria that can cause orange diarrhea, toddler may be experience symptoms accord with teething, but they are likely completely dissimilar. When parents have faith that their child’s diarrhea is caused by teething, they may be less worried than if the cause is unidentified.

Gastro esophageal reflux disease (GERD):

It is a condition where the acid in the stomach rises to your esophagus. When your poop does not have a temper in it, change in color is unavoidable.If you are facing other indications like heartburn,sore throat and chest pain, it may be an indication of a Gastro esophageal reflux disease.

Orange Diarrhea

Digestive problems:

Digestive problems, both minors and serious, can lead to orange diarrhea; stomach pain is one of the symptoms of defected with diarrhea. Bile is an acidic liquid twisted by the liver to help in digestion. If your stool isn’t fascinating sufficient bile, it may be tan or light gray. This can occur when you have a temporary case of diarrhea or if you have a more severe liver condition. Sometimes babies have blocked bile ducts, which leads to loose orange stool.

Underlying condition:

These color varies in your stool may be because of a fundamental disorder that must should be cured. It is typically the case when the condition does not stop nonetheless of any provision taken.During these cases, a visit to a doctor is commended.

Orange foods:

Orange foods do not mean only orange fruits and vegetables. It is true that the foremost causative factor of an orange stool is foods like carrot,pumpkins and apricots. Artificially colored yellow Foods, fresh thyme, sweet potatoes and collard greens can also be causes of diarrhea of the mouth.

Home Remedies to Cure Orange Diarrhea:

Diarrhea is a symbol that your body is irritating to free itself of something poisonous in your system. Evade over-the-pledge medicines and in its place try these natural solutions for relief.

 Sip clear broth or juice:

Apple juice and clear broth will help replace salts and minerals lost to diarrhea. But avoid pineapple, citrus, tomato, and other juices that you can’t see through, because their acids can aggravate, already irritated intestines. Start with minor sips, and work your way up to sipping a cup in every half hour.

Make fresh orange peel tea:

An outdated diarrhea remedy and general digestive aid, orange peels rouse digestion. You need organic oranges for this drink; non organic orange skins may comprise tints and insecticides. Peel an orange and chop the peel excellently. Place in a container and cover with boiling water. Cover the pot firmly and steep till it cools. Strain, sweeten with honey, and drink.

Marshmallow Root:

Marshmallow root is very helpful on the large intestine and is an extremely mucilaginous herb. It is an anti-inflammatory and can really have a cathartic effect if used in surplus. However, it does wonders in healing the colonic tract. In addition to marshmallow root, consider also licorice root or oily elm bark, too.

Sip some vinegar water:

If a bacterial infection is cause of your diarrhea, apple cider vinegar can help to eliminate it with its antibiotic assets. Some traditional remedy experts contend that apple cider vinegar contains pectin, which can help to calm colonial shudders.

Aloe Vera Juice:

Once you’re feeling well, pure aloe Vera juice is a perfect thing for healing an annoyed digestive system. It washes the colon and functions as an anti-inflammatory to sooth exasperated tissue. It can also relieve nausea and reduce the risk of heart disease, leukemia and kidney disease.

Brew caraway tea:

To calm the intestinal spasms and discomfort that accompanies diarrhea, try sipping caraway tea. Beverage it by toting a teaspoon of caraway seeds to a cup of boiling water, cover it and let steep for 15 minutes. Strain through an adequate mesh before serving.

Decaffeinated black teas:

Tannins in black tea have an astringent action on the mucous membranes in the intestines. This helps the body absorb fluids and calms intestinal inflammation. Blackberry and raspberry leaf teas are acclaimed by herbalists for their aptitude to ease diarrhea. Be sure to cherry-pick teas made from real leaves.